top of page

Faire du vélo
... puis se détendre
dans le luxe

Stop Press - the Tour de France is local on the 11th and 12th July 2024!

personnes faisant du vélo paysage.jpg
Itinéraires cyclables avec Lasclottes location.jpg

La position de Lasclottes dans la vallée du Lot est un centre idéal pour  des vacances à vélo tout en profitant des installations luxueuses de la propriété. Le Lot et Garonne possède un patrimoine cycliste, intégrant souvent des sections du Tour de France.

Itinéraires

Il y a un certain nombre de villes riveraines à explorer telles que Fumel, Villeneuve sur Lot et Casseneuil qui sont facilement accessibles depuis Lasclottes. De même, certaines bastides telles que Penne d'Agenais, Monflanquin, Beauville et Pujols offrent toutes des destinations cyclistes à partir d'une base à Lasclottes. 

Plus loin, la vallée de la Garonne offre de magnifiques routes fluviales et fluviales.  Agen possède un superbe viaduc convivial pour les cyclistes sur la Garonne et un "vélo" café local très populaire.  Cahors est une autre célèbre ville historique au bord de la rivière qui offre un point de départ idéal pour faire du vélo et possède de nombreuses caractéristiques intéressantes.

Itinéraires Centrés Lasclottes

Que vous soyez un cycliste expérimenté ou un novice souhaitant des excursions plus courtes, il existe une multitude d'itinéraires adaptés à vos besoins. Nous avons un portefeuille d'itinéraires circulaires centrés sur Lasclottes qui peuvent être téléchargés sur votre mobile pour faciliter la navigation.   

Cycle Lasclottes - Fumel .JPG
Agen via conduit1200x801.jpg
Location et réparation de vélos

Il y a un magasin de vélos à seulement 4 km à la périphérie de Villeneuve sur Lot si vous avez besoin d'équipement/de réparations. Pour ceux qui ne souhaitent pas apporter le leur, plusieurs magasins de location de vélos sont disponibles localement.

Roulez et détendez-vous

Après une belle journée à vélo vous pourrez retourner à lasclottes sachant que le confort et le luxe vous attendent - avec sa piscine, son parc et sa rivière. C'est un endroit idéal pour les groupes mixtes de cyclistes, de familles et d'amis...c'est est quelque chose pour tout le monde!

Tour de France 2024

The Tour de France is returning to Lot et Garonne in 2024 on the 11th and 12th of July reinforcing the regions position as a cycling centre.  On the 11th of July Stage 12  ends at our local town of Villeneuve sur Lot (8 km) and the 12th, section 13 commences at Agen (35 km).

Click here for more Tour de France information 

Tour de France.jpeg
bottom of page

top of page

Cycling ....then relax
in luxury

people cyling landscape.jpg
Cycle routes with Lasclottes location.jpg

Lasclottes position in the Lot Valley is an ideal centre for  cycling holidays as well as enjoying the properties luxurious facilities. The Lot et Garonne has a cycling heritage, often incorporating sections on the Tour de France.

Routes

There is a number of riverside towns to explore such as Fumel, Villeneuve sur Lot and Casseneuil that are easily reached from Lasclottes. Likewise some of the bastide villages such as Penne d’Agenais, Monflanquin, Beauville and Pujols all provide cycling destinations from a base at Lasclottes. 

Going further afield the Garonne Valley has wonderful riverside and canal routes.  Agen has a stunning cycle friendly viaduct over the Garonne river and a very popular local “velo” cafe.  Cahors is another famous historic riverside town which provides an ideal point to cycle from and has lots of interesting features.

Lasclottes Centered Routes

Whether you are an experienced cyclist or a novice wanting some shorter excursions there are an abundance of routes to suit your needs. We have a portfolio of circular routes centered on Lasclottes which can be downloaded to your mobile making navigation easy.   

Cycle Lasclottes - Fumel .JPG
Agen via duct1200x801.jpg
Bike Hire and Repair

There is a cycle shop just 4km away on outskirts of Villeneuve sur Lot should you need any equipment/repairs. For those not wishing to bring their own, several cycles hire shops are available locally.

Ride and Relax

After a great days cycling you will be able to return to lasclottes knowing that comfort and luxury awaits you – with its pool, grounds and river. It’s a great place for mixed groups of cyclists, families and friends.....there's is something for everyone!

20190514_195702.jpg
bottom of page